Downgrades the currently logged in state to the specified user name. If successful, the logout event "OnLogin(F, level)" and the login event "OnLogin(T, level)" will be called in succession.
Also, when the login event is called, the PSLoginUser/PSLoginGroup/PSUserLevel/PSUserAuth root properties are changed to the downgraded user information.
Please note that PSLoginPwd will not be changed and will remain as it was before.