|
TRUE - When the server cannot be found, the login information is saved and retries are made until the server is found. When the server is found, authentication is performed and if successful, the login is made. If not successful, the retry is terminated.
FALSE - Do not retry after failing to log in. If you are unable to connect to the server after successful authentication, regardless of whether this is TRUE or FALSE, you will be repeatedly retried until you can connect.
|