|
<< Click to Display Table of Contents >> Manual > Monitoring system construction guide > Project creation > Standard project creation > Standard project system settings > Function explanation > Reset display settings to default |
Reset the display settings of a standard project to the default
The display settings for the standard project are saved in the following file. If you want to reset the settings you have made in the System Settings screen to their default values, you can do so by manually deleting the following file.
Client-side configuration
(Project folder)\client\config\system.cnf
Server side configuration
(Project folder)\server_data\config\style\style.txt